No items have been placed in your basket yet
Pierre Bensusan

Pierre Bensusan Tour Dates

Tour Dates

Switzerland

2nd Mar 2018
Musigbörse, BERN, SWITZERLAND
Time: 20:00H - Venue phone: 031 382 28 32
BERN, SWITZERLAND Rosenweg 37, 3007 Bern Friday, 02/03/2018
3rd Mar 2018
La Voirie, BIEL-BIENNE, SWITZERLAND
Time: 20:00H
BIEL-BIENNE, SWITZERLAND rue des Fontaines 1 Saturday, 03/03/2018
4th Mar 2018
Salone Piazza Grande, CURIO, SWITZERLAND
Venue phone: +41 (0)76 488 01 22
CURIO, SWITZERLAND Nucleo 37, Sunday, 04/03/2018

Austria

19th Apr 2018
Die Brücke, GRAZ, AUSTRIA
Time: 20:00H
GRAZ, AUSTRIA Grabenstrasse 39a, Thursday, 19/04/2018

Germany

21st Apr 2018
Jazzclub, KELKHEIM, GERMANY
Time: 20:30H
KELKHEIM, GERMANY Rotlintallee 2, Kelkheim Saturday, 21/04/2018
22nd Apr 2018
Folk im Feuerschlösschen, BAD HONNEF, GERMANY
Time: 19:00H
BAD HONNEF, GERMANY Rommersdorfer Straße 78, Sunday, 22/04/2018
24th Apr 2018
Gdanska, OBERHAUSEN, GERMANY
Time: 20:15H
OBERHAUSEN, GERMANY Altmarkt 3, Tuesday, 24/04/2018
25th Apr 2018
Krupp’sche Halle in der Sayner Hütte, BENDORF, GERMANY
Time: 19:00H
BENDORF, GERMANY Althansweg, Wednesday, 25/04/2018
26th Apr 2018
Bürgerbahnhof Vohwinkel, WUPPERTAL, GERMANY
Time: 20:00H
WUPPERTAL, GERMANY Bahnstraße 16, Thursday, 26/04/2018
27th Apr 2018
Lutherhaus, OSNABRÜCK, GERMANY
Time: 20:00H
OSNABRÜCK, GERMANY Arndtstraße 20, Friday, 27/04/2018
28th Apr 2018
Kultur - und Kongresszentrum KASTELL, GOCH, GERMANY
Time: 19:30H
GOCH, GERMANY Kastellstraße 11, Saturday, 28/04/2018

France

4th May 2018
Le Triton, PARIS, FRANCE
Time: 21:00H - Venue phone: 01 49 72 83 13
PARIS, FRANCE 11 bis, rue du Coq Français, Les Lilas Friday, 04/05/2018

United Kingdom

30th May 2018
The Half Moon, LONDON, UK
Time: 8pm
LONDON, UK 93 Lower Richmond Rd, Putney, London Wednesday, 30/05/2018

Mailing List

Subscribe to Pierre's email newsletters

Tour Videos

Tour Photos

Comments